

Read. Office: 9-10, GIDC Industrial Estate, WAGHODIA, Dist.: Vadodara-391760 <u>CIN</u> # L99999GJ1987PLC009768 <u>Ph</u>. # 7574806350 <u>E-Mail</u>: <u>co_secretary@20microns.com</u> Website: <u>www.20microns.com</u>

-: BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS:-

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh C Parikh	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Atil C Parikh	CEO & Managing Director
3.	Mrs. Sejal R Parikh	Whole time Director
4.	Dr. Ajay I. Ranka	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Jaideep B. Verma	Independent Director
6.	Dr. Sivaram Swaminathan	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Independent Director
8.	Mr.Premkumar Taneja	Additional Director (Non-Executive, Independent)

Audit Committee of Directors

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr Ajay Ranka	Chairman
2.	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Member
3.	Mr. Jaideep Verma	Member
4.	Mr. Rajesh C Parikh	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee of Directors

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr Ajay Ranka	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member
3.	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Member
4.	Mr. Jaideep B Verma	Member

Stakeholder Relationship & Share Transfer

<u>Committee of</u> Directors			
Sl.	Name of Member	Designation	
No.		C	
1.	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member	
3.	Mr. Atil C. Parikh	Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility

<u>Committee of Directors</u>				
Sl.	Name of Member	Designation		
No.				
1.		Chairman		
2.	Mr. Jaideep Verma	Member		
3.	Mr. Sejal R. Parikh	Member		

20 Microns Limited Komal Pandey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership # A37092 23.05.2025