

Read. Office: 9-10, GIDC Industrial Estate, WAGHODIA, Dist.: Vadodara-391760

<u>CIN</u> # L99999GJ1987PLC009768 <u>Ph</u>. # 7574806350

E-Mail: co secretary@20microns.com Website: www.20microns.com

-: BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS:-

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh C Parikh	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Atil C Parikh	CEO & Managing Director
3.	Mrs. Sejal R Parikh	Whole time Director
4.	Dr. Ajay I. Ranka	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Jaideep B. Verma	Independent Director
6.	Dr. Sivaram Swaminathan	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Independent Director

Audit Committee of Directors

	Name of Member	Designation
No.		
		Chairman
		Member
		Member
4.	Mr. Rajesh C Parikh	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee of Directors

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
	1 3 3	Chairman
2.	, ,	Member
3.		Member
4.	Mr. Jaideep B Verma	Member

Stakeholder Relationship & Share Transfer Committee of Directors

Sl.	Name of Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member
3.	Mr. Atil C. Parikh	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Directors

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Chairman
2.	Mr. Jaideep Verma	Member
3.	Mr. Sejal R. Parikh	Member

20 Microns Limited Komal Pandey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership # A37092 12.08.2024