

### Regd. Office: 9-10, GIDC Industrial Estate, WAGHODIA, Dist. : Vadodara-391760 <u>CIN</u> # L99999GJ1987PLC009768 <u>Ph</u>. # 7574806350 <u>E-Mail</u>: <u>co\_secretary@20microns.com</u> Website : <u>www.20microns.com</u>

# -: BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS:-

# **Board of Directors**

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh C Parikh	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Atil C Parikh	CEO & Managing Director
3.	Mrs. Sejal R Parikh	Whole time Director
4.	Mr. Ramkisan A. Devidayal	
5	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Independent Director
6	Dr. Ajay I. Ranka	Independent Director
7	Mr. Jaideep B. Verma	Independent Director
8	Dr. Sivaram Swaminathan	Independent Director
9	Mr. Dukhbandhu Rath	Additional Director [Category : Independent Director]

# Audit Committee of Directors

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ramkisan Devidayal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ajay Ranka	Member
3.	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Member
4.	Mr. Rajesh C Parikh	Member

#### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee of Directors**

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Ramkisan Devidayal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member
3.	Mr. Atul H. Patel	Member
4.	Mr. Jaideep B Verma	Member

#### Stakeholder Relationship & Share Transfer Committee of Directors

		<u>committee or</u> Directory		
SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ramkisan Devidayal	Chairman		
2.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Member		
3.	Mr. Atil C. Parikh	Member		

#### <u>Corporate Social Responsibility</u> <u>Committee of Directors</u>

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh C. Parikh	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ramkisan Devidayal	Member
3.	Mr. Sejal R. Parikh	Member

20 Microns Limited Komal Pandey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership # A37092 <u>17.05.2024</u>